Sheriff Judd is my new hero.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Sheriff Judd is my new hero.

Sheriff Grady Judd was so inspiring and real in all of his press conferences following this horrible incident. I think he did an amazing job. You could really feel his pain, and his hunger to catch that worthless piece of trash! He took the situation personal and his LEOs got the job done. :cry: God bless Deputy Williams family, and may god be with all of you LEOs. Another job done well, and justice served! Keep up the good work, myself and my family are extremely grateful.

Go pcso

Thank you for the great job protecting our children.

Shooting

Great Job to your Sheriff. I am a former Police Officer in brdenton/Manatee county and we certainly need a sheriff orv chief like you. You tell it like it is, support your men (this message needs to be repeated over and over), stand behind their decisions and when an incident takes place like a POS getting shot 68 times, you are right there to explaine it, ran out of ammo if not probably would be more. That is a straight forward and dead honest statement that all normal law abiding people can understand and support. I DO. There should be more of this show of force and maybe we can have our streets back the way they were. Give the men the power and support they need to do the job at whatever cost, if you run, then suffer the consequences whatever it may be. Lets take back the control we lost as police officers and also of parents. We should not be afraid of having the police called because a child got slapped by a parent for disilpline.

Your Sheriff

I'm a 20 year veteran of South Florida Law Enforcement. I wish we had your Sheriff down here. All we have are politically correct ass holes who are to busy covering their butts and their image to support their troops like your Sheriff did the past few days. My hats off to him and your dept. in this difficult time.

STAY SAFE

sarg

PCSO shooting