ANY TIPS YOU WANT THE MEDIA TO COVER?
Page 1 of 59 1231151 ... LastLast

ANY TIPS YOU WANT THE MEDIA TO COVER?

If you have some please contact me - you can remain anonymous but this is your chance to make a difference. I am a local journalist and will dig deep to get to the bottom of an issue and I'm not afraid to ask the tough questions.....

WW

Re: ANY TIPS YOU WANT THE MEDIA TO COVER?

Yes WhiteWolf, I am so thrilled you have opened up on this site for us to give a story. I have one but wish to remain anonymous. Someone on the third floor is flicking boogers on the wall above the urinals. Please to some investigative journalism and find this criminal!

Yes WhiteWolf, I am so thrilled you have opened up on this site for us to give a story. I have one but wish to remain anonymous. Someone on the third floor is flicking boogers on the wall above the urinals. Please to some investigative journalism and find this criminal!
    That is soooooo DISGUSTING anywhere...truely a violation of HEART probably a top ADMINISTRATOR is the culprit.

how about officer playing hockey at the skatium ON DUTY TIME. shouldnt they need to use their hockey time as flex time, comp time, or their early or late night? Why should an officer get to take 2 -3 hour out of their shift to play hockey just because its a department team? Can i take 3 hours out in the middle of my shift to go shopping? How about we look into that????

May be worth looking into....beats the stupid urinal story....how many people on here actually care about doing the right thing? Are there serious things to investigate or not? It's your career - if you want change then make it happen.
    Thanks for the hockey tip though.

Quote Originally Posted by Guest