Best Mayor
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Best Mayor

Best Mayor

Gilda, best contracts ever

even with her legal issues, which by the way she won most of them, she gave us the best contracts ever, besides she has nice legs, and other body parts, mmmmmmmm

for sure Gilda was the best, not this rafter boy, wanna be Raul he will never be mayor

Gilda was better for us but not for the city. Say what you want, but this Mayor has done more for the City than any other Mayor!!!! Yes I am an Ex HG Officer left to Miami PD and is the same crap!

Your not one of us, your not an ex, unless your Sanchez, this mayor is a total joke, bad for everyone, theirs more to being a ayor then planting pretty flower, all the current plans were in the works 10 years ago, it had to be done, the rafter mayor is the worst, and history will show the truth.

Quote Originally Posted by Anonymous
    Your not one of us, your not an ex, unless your Sanchez, this mayor is a total joke, bad for everyone, theirs more to being a ayor then planting pretty flower, all the current plans were in the works 10 years ago, it had to be done, the rafter mayor is the worst, and history will show the truth.
    GILDA WITH ALL HER FAULTS NEVER TOOK ANYTHING FROM THE POLICE LIKE THIS JOKE OF A MAYOR HAS. HE STARTED LYING SINCE DAY ONE WHEN HE SAID HE WOULD NOT TOUCH THE TAKE HOME CARS THE UNION ENDORSES HIM HE GETS ELECTED RAUL TELLS HIM TO TAKE THE CARS AND HE DOES. IF ANYTHING THIS PROVES HES NOT HIS OWN MAN. SECOND GILDA WOULD HAVE NEVER TREATED SOME OFFICERS LIKE HE HAS USING LIES. FACE IT HES DOES,NT LIKE THE POLICE JUST ASK THE GUYS IN SWEETWATER WHO CAUGHT HIM AND CAUSED HIM TO LEAVE. IF ANYTHING SELLING YOUR SOUL HAS HELPED YOU AND YOU,VE BEEN LUCKY TILL NOW BUT LIKE EVERYTHING THAT SOON WILL PASS