Roundup
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Roundup

Roundup

I have been competing at Roundup for many years and I have always been forced to accept the favoritism toward OCSO. I have always felt it was a conflict of interest to develop and judge your own event. Now that OCSO has made their 1st event "Blind" it's ridiculous! I hope for one minute your 3 teams stars - stripes -bars- whatever, when you all place 1 2- 3 in the event you can do it with pride because all your piers out there all know your full of crap! BLIND EVENT come on that’s a bunch of garbage!

You must be retarded.

OCSO didnt even compete last year, and placed 6-7 in 2005.

Junior Member LEO Affairs Rookie
    Hot Rod..This posting makes no sense. You and your team, If it's true you have been competing, know the events before they happen every year. Training might be in order. You can't just see the list of events and say ..ok..lets go compete. I believe our facility is open for anyone to use and train on. How about taking a trip to the range and TRAIN!! If you have a problem how you believe things are judged..then put it in writing and come up with a solution. Don't sit and cry here. SWAT is not known for crying over things like this. You are supposed to be the best of the best in your agency. Show it and make things happen. If you are as good as you think you are, then you should STAND OUT in the competition and no matter who is judging the event will see that. Don't come on this site and question our integrity. Maybe you should look in the mirror.

Red Dog

Im sticking with him being retarded. :lol:

Hows 6?

Roundup results