PDA

View Full Version : Sheriff awsome

10-03-2006, 10:58 PM
Im a cop in another county, you have the BEST Sheriff!!

10-04-2006, 04:03 PM
OUTSTANDING COMMENTS AT YESTERDAYS SERVICE. OUTSTANDING WAY YOU HANDLED THE MEDIA LAST WEEK. THANKS FOR BEING POLITICALLY INCORRECT. SOMEONE HAS TO DO IT.

10-05-2006, 11:08 PM
Thanks for caring about your people and their families. KEEP up the Great Work, Sheriff Judd.

10-05-2006, 11:16 PM
True hero. We need more of him. He said the right thing at the right time. Our country has no room for people that try to be politically correct in a time such as this.

LE isnt a job, it is war. Many times the officer is outgunned, outnumbered, and constantly on the defensive. It is about time someone stood up for us.

Sheriff Judd for President!!

10-17-2006, 12:56 AM
I know I am a little late in thanking Sheriff Judd, but THANK YOU! I wish we had more sheriffs through-out the country like JUDD!

POLK COUNTY SO, you guy are great!

04-03-2007, 05:26 AM
I am EXTREMELY proud of my Sheriff, Grady Judd. I do and will continue to work for that MAN. He was strong and held it together while everyone else couldn't during our series of unfortunate events on 09-28-06.

On top of that, we have received raises in pay just because. Sheriff Judd might not be perfect, but he certainly continues to strive to that goal. He is a family and religious oriented person. One of whom I am happy to know and proud to work for. I am extremely proud to wear the POLK COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE uniform!

Sheriff, I am proud of you and what you stand for. Thank you for everything you do for us.

04-03-2007, 06:53 PM
Amen, Guest99 ... I feel the same way! I'm very proud of MY sheriff and think he's doing a fantastic job! He has my full support now and in the future!

04-06-2007, 09:29 AM