PDA

View Full Version : Enough is enough Scott Anderson!

06-15-2006, 05:23 PM
Enough is enough… I just read where Scott Anderson lawyer, Donald Day, is going to blame all of his sins on the fact that he was on-scene of the Cracker Barrel Murders.

What a joke that is… I guess every cop who has been fired for inappropriate actions can now get their job back because they were apart of a traumatic experiences in their career.

I really wonder if it was an accident that he hit Trish car or if he saw her and hit it intentionally. One has to wonder how much of this is coincidental or intentional.

It is time that the state stops working plea deals and send him to jail!

Maybe I am just an old fashion cop who believes in accountability in my actions and respect for the job, peers and me. :shock:

06-15-2006, 07:59 PM
I could not believe when I heard he had hit Trish’s car. I do not think it was intentional.
I heard that he was so wasted that to try and hit another car as an intentional act would have required more control over his truck than what he possessed.

He needs to sit in jail for a long time though. The agency members can not continue to take the bad publicity of his acts. It reduces all of our good works.

03-25-2008, 10:01 PM
Yes the good ole days two years ago.

veteranrookie
03-26-2008, 12:05 PM
yea, this one should be labeled under "classics." Good stuff.

Not one mention of the FOP, or unions, or Ortino, or D1(not everything revolves around D1), or JW. Just good 'ol dirt.

AKOVENDETTA
04-01-2008, 06:11 PM
Tell Scott to quit calling into dispatch to speak to various Sgts, Lts and Chiefs; nobody wants to speak to him after a few drinks or a few dozen.

04-02-2008, 12:00 AM
The next Mr. Thompson or Joiner

04-05-2008, 02:49 AM
yea, this one should be labeled under "classics." Good stuff.

Not one mention of the FOP, or unions, or Ortino, or D1(not everything revolves around D1), or JW. Just good 'ol dirt.