PDA

View Full Version : PCB - PBA Election Investigation?

Unregistered
10-27-2017, 11:31 PM
Apparently two PBA flunkies (Pablo and Nicki) were caught removing every and anything that they could find at a district station involving other candidates running for office (flyers, posters, business cards, etc.)

They hit mailbox of all ranks, and entered offices, replacing the material with John and Pablo stuff? A fair and partial election tactic being conducted by rats running scared?

Word has it there is video to boot!

This should spice things up?

Unregistered
10-28-2017, 12:22 AM
As a law enforcement officer, my fundamental duty is to serve mankind; to safeguard lives and property, to protect the innocent against deception, the weak against oppression or intimidation, and the peaceful against violence or disorder; and to respect the constitutional rights of all men to liberty, equality, and justice.

I will keep my private life unsullied as an example to all; maintain courageous calm in the face of danger, scorn, or ridicule; develop self-restraint; and be constantly mindful of the welfare of others. Honest in thought and deed in both my personal and official life, I will be exemplary in obeying the laws of the land and the regulations of my Department. Whatever I see or hear of a confidential nature or that is confided to me in my official capacity will be kept ever secret unless revelation is necessary in the performance of my duty.

I will never act officiously or permit personal feelings, prejudices, animosities, or friendships to influence my decisions, With no compromise for crime and with relentless prosecution of criminals, I will enforce the law courteously and appropriately without fear or favor, malice or ill will, never employing unnecessary force or violence and never accepting gratuities.