PDA

View Full Version : Doral Chase Policy

Unregistered
04-27-2016, 10:57 AM
As a Doral resident I would like to know Doral Police Policy. I am disturbed by today's news where a Flat bed was chased by Doral units for stolen tow truck/forklift. A civilian vehicle was crashed, who is paying for that? What's the Policy? Chase everything?

Unregistered
04-27-2016, 02:13 PM
Chase or no Chase for property? Simple ?, everyone watch out Bermudez will be back as Mayor.

Unregistered
04-28-2016, 12:38 AM
Resident of Doral... Maybe you missed the part on the news where it said that an officer was nearly struck (intentionally) by the flatbed. That's not property... That's a life. Instead of sitting behind the keyboard and Monday morning quarterbacking, you should be thankful and proud of the Officers in this city that go above and beyond every day to keep the city safe and scumbags like the one in the truck out .

Thank you Doral Officers!!

Unregistered
04-28-2016, 12:47 AM
As a Doral resident I would like to know Doral Police Policy. I am disturbed by today's news where a Flat bed was chased by Doral units for stolen tow truck/forklift. A civilian vehicle was crashed, who is paying for that? What's the Policy? Chase everything?

Concerned Doral resident, if you have an issue with how our officers handled the situation; please enroll into the police academy, get sworn in as a Law Emforcment Officer, strap on your bullet proof vest, holster your fire arm, pin that little tin shield on your chest, say goodnight to your family as it may be the last time they will see you, and get out here and show us how it's done! Lead the way!

Unregistered
04-28-2016, 12:52 AM
I highly doubt that any Doral resident would come onto or know about this site unless you're a current officer or prior officer. Way to try to through you're bothers and sisters under the bus you hater!!!

Unregistered
04-28-2016, 01:01 AM
#Blacklivesmatter #heaintdonuffin

Unregistered
04-28-2016, 01:21 AM