PDA

View Full Version : I would like to work for Hallandale PD

06-17-2011, 05:08 AM
Dear Chief and hiring staff:

I am a prior Police Officer from slightly North and I would like you to review my most recent personal achievements below.

Can you please review them and reply back and tell me if I qualify for a Police Officer position at Sunny Isles Police Department?

I don't mean to brag, but after you review my resume and personal achievements I believe you would agree they are outstanding achievements.

Please respond quickly as I may be picked up by another agency soon.

I'm also attaching a most recent picture.

Thank you,

Court Case No.: F11000355 State Case No.: 132011CF0003550001XX
Name: PETERS, LYNN DEAN Date of Birth: 07/16/1965
Date Filed: 01/05/2011 Date Closed: Warrant Type:
Assessment Amount: $0.00 Balance Due: $0.00 Stay Due Date:
Hearing Date: 07/29/2011 Hearing Time: 08:35 Hearing Type: R
Court Room: REGJB - JUSTICE BUILDING, ROOM No.: 4-2
Address: 1351 N.W. 12 ST
Previous Case: Next Case:
Judge: TRAWICK, DARYL E Defense Attorney: LIVOTI, ANTHONY
Bfile Section: F011 File Location: FILE ROOM Box Number:

1 ORGANIZED FRD/0-20K FELONY
2 OFFICIAL MISCONDUCT FELONY
3 OFFICIAL MISCONDUCT FELONY
4 OFFICIAL MISCONDUCT FELONY
5 OFFICIAL MISCONDUCT FELONY
6 OFFICIAL MISCONDUCT FELONY
7 OFFICIAL MISCONDUCT FELONY
8 OFFICIAL MISCONDUCT FELONY
9 OFFICIAL MISCONDUCT FELONY
10 OFFICIAL MISCONDUCT FELONY
11 GRAND THEFT 3RD DEG FELONY
12 INSURANCE CLMS/FALSE FELONY
11 OFFICIAL MISCONDUCT FELONY NO ACTION
12 OFFICIAL MISCONDUCT FELONY NO ACTION

http://i126.photobucket.com/albums/p110/Trauma512/FELON.jpg

06-19-2011, 03:45 PM
Word is that there is another absolute "f" up in the process that was fired from another local Broward PD. According to sources, this one is an absolute mess with a real ghetto attitude. Can we please start weeding out the idiots. I think we have plenty already.

06-22-2011, 09:33 PM