PDA

View Full Version : NEED HELP!!!

03-03-2010, 03:17 AM
I first want to say that I am not a disgruntled employee and I have served the citizens of Sarasota for a lot of years and I have been a very active police officer as well as serving in several units. I will not mention names in this post because I don't want people to think that this is a personal attack on anybody. Of course I will not post my name due to the fact that I know that it will only make things worse for myself and I know most people at SPD understand that the command staff does not take criticism well.