PDA

View Full Version : Mandatory PT

08-13-2009, 01:00 PM
I've noticed that a few of our police officers are pretty heavy in regards to weight. Does ZPD have mandatory PT for their officers?

08-13-2009, 04:05 PM
Apparently you already know the deal with PT because you say you work here. Youre just trying to stir up crap about the veterans because youre a wetbehindtheears punkboy. Take a swing at one of the fat veterans and see what happens to you, you skinny little worm?
I guess you want all the cops to be skinny little pencilneck worms? You want some sissy college-boy p%%sy to back you up so you can use your education to bring order to the city? TAKE A SWING YOU SKINNY LITTLE NERD?!

08-13-2009, 04:12 PM
I never said I work for ZPD, but if you must know, I am a resident of ZHills.

I think there may be some anger issues going on with you because to react the way you did to a simple question is way over the top. I'm not real happy about having a police officer reacting this way in my city.

I never said a police officer had to be real skinny, but I do believe that they should be subject to a workout and weight restrictions since your job requires that you do physical activity and when called upon I don't think we need to worry about an officer not performing due to some underlying weight problem.

Even the military has a weight program if you do not meet their guidelines they put you on the fat boy program as it is nicknamed.

08-14-2009, 03:44 PM
If the point of being "in shape" is to be able to protect the community then us fat boys can do that better than some skinny worm. I can pick up most people and slam them on their head without a problem.
If youre not a ZPD cop then youre either some nobody or youre a TPD cop living here who thinks he's gonna instill some big city logic in us hillbillies.
Either way, nobody cares what you expect.

08-14-2009, 03:54 PM