PDA

View Full Version : WATCH OVER MIAMI MADNESS

07-14-2009, 09:14 PM
Is it true compota rodriguez is forcing sgts to write up people for watchover miami's? come central!

07-15-2009, 12:20 AM
that guy wrote up everyone over cards. i hope his tight pants squeeze his small weewee and it falls off, I WILL NOT DO THEM WHEN I HAVE CALLS TO ANSWER

JAVI ORTIZ
07-15-2009, 12:54 AM
Its being worked on by the FOP.

07-15-2009, 01:33 AM
javi get compota and put an end to this. he only does this when he knows you guys aren't around. he likes to pull us aside and tell us how we lack accountability and how he is a secret agent for the fbi = Fat ******* Investigator. im a b-shift veteran and i dont need a wannabe commander to bark orders. he got sgt palaicios calling out sick because he is using his psycho stellar powers from the FBI to do the wack-over miami cards. victor we love you. just put away the yellow highlighter for the worksheets.

compota you have met your match. javi will get you. we all called him and he sounds ready to crack your compota jar right open. keep besando al BK. november he will being going bye bye.

07-15-2009, 01:45 AM
Wtf u guys crying about now? You alls got real problems down there donts you?
You do not wqant to put 2 Watch over miami cards a day? Then gets you sorry azz up here where real police work and let me go South and play that game,lossersss

07-15-2009, 11:20 AM
Lt. Rodriguez is the sharpest in the department. THe guys complaining are a bunch of slugs, especially ramirez who is being led by Sgt. Teresa "always in trouble" borcowski. Younger officers these are the people that dont allow you to get better days. Sgt. Palacios really looks like spongebob with stripes always complaining of chest pains when he gets in trouble, same MO in central. Javi be careful when you lock horns with Lt. Rodriguez he will have a mine field waiting for you. He knows his shit.

07-15-2009, 12:22 PM