PDA

View Full Version : just a thought

08-24-2008, 06:16 AM
Everybody loves to *****....and it is entertaining to read. However the personal attacks on other cops is pretty embrassing. A cop from a different agency comes on here and trashes KA. Instead of defending him fellow cops from here trash him more. KA is not the reason Iam embrassed to work here, Iam embrassed to work here because of the clowns that came on here and join in on the BS. A cop from here got on and trashed a sector 6 deputy and his family. Someone else talks about a cop that needs to keep his d#@k in his pants. We all have issues with the agency and how we are treated. We cant change that, but we can change how we treat each other. I dont like every cop that works here....there are two I have a big problem with......however I would risk my life to save everyone of the cops that work here....including the two I hate. Because I am a cop not a salesman, truck driver, banker, lawyer, doctor or any other drunken scumbag. To the people trashing our fellow MCSO deputies....grow up or get out. BTW you are not worth the 32 grand they pay you. MCSO 4 life
Tip of the spear

08-24-2008, 01:09 PM
Aawwwwww.... That is so sweet! I think i have a tear building up. Oh wait, Nah, it wasn't. I know who you are bro! I've heard you talk about "tip of the spear". It's good to know that you are such a heartfelt deputy though and that you are MCSO for LIFE. You are absolutely right that there are things here that will never change. Well, the people here will never change either. You know it and i know it. People will always talk smack about other people and there is not anything that anyone can do about it. That is at every Department, everywhere. No matter what job you have. If people want to come on here and vent, they have every right. If you do not like it, do not read it. I noticed you have never been mentioned in here, so why do you worry about what everybody is sayin?

08-24-2008, 02:58 PM