PDA

View Full Version : Question about the Hollywood Police Department.

05-30-2008, 08:25 AM
I am a cop in Dade County (Hialeah). I'm applying for Hollywood and am interested in knowing what you guys think of your department. I've been a cop for awhile now and still enjoy doing real police work. I'd like to hear some input as to how proactive your department is, special units, retirement, equipment , pay, and quantity of overtime and off-duty jobs ? Thanks

05-31-2008, 05:44 AM