PDA

View Full Version : The Iceman is looking for a new more "tolerable" h

05-12-2008, 07:49 AM
Is Wilton Manors PD hiring??? Do they have a domestic partner program? Do they have details at the copa? If so I am very interested. I have 15 years of LE experience. I am a hard worker and a good producer.

05-12-2008, 07:51 PM
Is Wilton Manors PD hiring??? Do they have a domestic partner program? Do they have details at the copa? If so I am very interested. I have 15 years of LE experience. I am a hard worker and a good producer.

They have a very nice infidelity program!

05-13-2008, 01:05 PM

What dept. doesnt??

06-11-2008, 05:05 AM

What dept. doesnt??

But WMPD'S is special. You get promoted to captain after screwing all your friends along with your underling, literally.

06-11-2008, 02:29 PM
[quote=Iceman]Is Wilton Manors PD hiring??? Do they have a domestic partner program? Do they have details at the copa? If so I am very interested. I have 15 years of LE experience. I am a hard worker and a good producer.

What dept. doesnt??

But WMPD'S is special. You get promoted to captain after screwing all your friends along with your underling, literally.[/quote:3q71j1y9]

LOL.....again poor thing doens't even know that she is not the only one...listen to people talk...rumor has it ther eis another underling :)

06-11-2008, 04:00 PM
[quote=Anonymous][quote=Iceman]Is Wilton Manors PD hiring??? Do they have a domestic partner program? Do they have details at the copa? If so I am very interested. I have 15 years of LE experience. I am a hard worker and a good producer.

What dept. doesnt??

But WMPD'S is special. You get promoted to captain after screwing all your friends along with your underling, literally.[/quote:175fuzu2]

LOL.....again poor thing doens't even know that she is not the only one...listen to people talk...rumor has it ther eis another underling :)[/quote:175fuzu2]

Maybe hes not the only one for her , either!!

06-11-2008, 04:22 PM