PDA

View Full Version : Alan Berkowitz

03-18-2008, 07:37 PM
I had the pleasure of meeting the sheriff and Alan Berkowitz at Century Village Pemboke Pines last week. I was unaware that according to Alan that he (Alan) is the new undersheriff.
I am surprised that the sheriff would pick a person with no police experience for such a powerful position. How many other people has he placed into positions that have no experience and bring nothing to the table and make huge salaries...
This is beginning to make us taxpapers wonder if the interim sheriff is giving political paybacks to his supporters, yet he states " I'm not a politician I'm a cop". Looks like he's a politician to me..

03-18-2008, 08:02 PM
Come up with something better than that.....

03-18-2008, 08:08 PM
I had the pleasure of meeting the sheriff and Alan Berkowitz at Century Village Pemboke Pines last week. I was unaware that according to Alan that he (Alan) is the new undersheriff.
I am surprised that the sheriff would pick a person with no police experience for such a powerful position. How many other people has he placed into positions that have no experience and bring nothing to the table and make huge salaries...
This is beginning to make us taxpapers wonder if the interim sheriff is giving political paybacks to his supporters, yet he states " I'm not a politician I'm a cop". Looks like he's a politician to me..

You're kidding right. Alan doesn't work for the Office of the Sheriff

03-18-2008, 08:16 PM

That's not what he's saying.. Maybe he does and you just don't know it..

03-18-2008, 11:32 PM

Is this the same clown from the 10-13 club?????

That's not what he's saying.. Maybe he does and you just don't know it..

03-18-2008, 11:34 PM
Hey I heard that Lemack and Isreal are working UC for BSO.... Brickman is the street ho CI.

03-18-2008, 11:54 PM
Hey I heard that Lemack and Isreal are working UC for BSO.... Brickman is the street ho CI.

Be nice ALAN!!!!!

03-19-2008, 12:25 AM

Ya right.