PDA

View Full Version : guverra ?

11-29-2007, 11:38 AM
Does this guy still work with you guys ? He was their in the mid- 90's . Bust of luck guy's.

11-29-2007, 02:22 PM
still with the dept. very good guy. he got the dept the overtime and new cars, and moral was at the highest. he has been a supervisior for the dept, for the past 11 yrs, until a phony no condifence chief who hated him, had him demoted for 1 of his ring guys. up to this day, no one knows the reason for guverra demotion. hope with all the changes going on that they will reinstate guverra back as lieutenant or captain. I know you are out there, we miss you, and want you back.

MOD 456
11-29-2007, 04:09 PM
that sums it up in a nutshell!

11-29-2007, 04:29 PM
I AM NEW TO THE DEPT, BUT I ONLY HEAR GOOD THINGS ABOUT GUVERRA FROM THE PAST. I HEARD THAT HE GOT THE DEPT THE DODGE CHARGES THAT WE DRIVE. CHRISTMAS PARTIES, AND PICNIC'S IN THE SUMMER FROM THE PAST. I AM TOLD ALL THAT STOPPED WHEN THE NO CONDIFENCE CHIEF CAME IN. HE IS A GUY FOR THE DEPT AND THE TROOPS. STRAIGHT UP GUY. WE NEED SUPERVISORS LIKE THAT SOTO AND GONZALEZ ARE GREAT GUYS ALSO.

11-30-2007, 12:04 PM
I can tell you from when I was thier back then that Guevarra had very good intentions. Gonzalez and Soto are excellent supervisors, and good friends. Though I haven't seen them in years, they are very good people. I commend them for sticking it out when most of us jumped ship.

11-30-2007, 05:15 PM
IM AM LEAVING THIS SECURITY GUARD JOB TO BE A REAL COP, THIS IS A HORSE AND PONY SHOW WITH NO POLICE WORK AND A LITTLE TRAFFIC WORK.

This posting is in the wrong place....mod 456

12-05-2007, 05:01 AM
he got promoted because of time in service and betty liked him. billy c demoted him, do you really think ward had the juice or the balls to do that. now that the mason is gone why has he not been promoted back?

go back to ny

12-07-2007, 02:49 PM