PDA

View Full Version : hiring

10-08-2007, 03:21 AM
If you were looking for a police job at an agency north of Atlanta - which one(s) would you recommend and why?

10-16-2007, 07:17 PM
Stay put, we don't need your kind in these parts. We have read your forums and think you all are a bunch of cry babies in Florida. We are still a brotherhood in these parts and don't need your kind of thinking here.

10-26-2007, 03:25 AM
Stay put, we don't need your kind in these parts. We have read your forums and think you all are a bunch of cry babies in Florida. We are still a brotherhood in these parts and don't need your kind of thinking here.

As a South Florida Cop I have to say "Hell Yea". All I work with is a bunch of whiny babies who need to have the butts wiped for them.

10-29-2007, 01:04 PM
I have also been a cop in southwest Florida now for 12 years. I am from Georgia and want to move back. For some reason the cops here have no loyalty and I agree with the previous post that they are a bunch of babies.

11-01-2007, 08:49 PM
So what are some good GA agencies to look at? Any of them paying in the 40's with prior law enforcement experience? Thanks.

11-10-2007, 03:33 AM
I have also been a cop in southwest Florida now for 12 years. I am from Georgia and want to move back. For some reason the cops here have no loyalty and I agree with the previous post that they are a bunch of babies.