PDA

View Full Version : Who are the rats?

06-26-2007, 01:56 PM
I am a new officer to your department, and I keep hearing that there are certain cops to stay away from because they are cheese eaters. Any chance you guys could elude who the hell to stay away from?

06-26-2007, 02:20 PM
I am a new officer to your department, and I keep hearing that there are certain cops to stay away from because they are cheese eaters. Any chance you guys could allude (OR MAKE AN INDERECT REFERENCE) who the hell to stay away from?

That my friend, you'll have to find for yourself. ADVICE: LISTEN ATTENTIVELY AND WATCH HOW PEOPLE BEHAVE; IF YOU'VE GOT WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A GOOD COP, YOU'LL GET IT.

06-26-2007, 08:22 PM
Thanks Notarat, but sometimes finding out for myself involves me having to defend myself in IA....this is not my first rodeo. I would appreciate any heads up you guys could offer.

06-29-2007, 03:02 PM
I will give to the name of the biggest rat of the herd, SERGIO VELAZQUEZ AKA SCORPION!!!!!!

06-29-2007, 05:54 PM
NO BIGGER THEN OSCAR OLIVEROS

Thats the biggest hand up in Hialeah. Years ago he handed up his best friend who is now a Sgt. He wrote a statement against him and almost got the sgt arrested. Ask any AIU investigator if this is true or not. Ask Sgt. Julian G. Oscar you are a piss of s--- and i hope your get unmasked. Its a matter of time that you hand up another person. You motor guys, try not to hang out with Oscar, he might say something about your tickets. Do not voided anything.

06-30-2007, 02:09 AM
Thats it. You've turned this site into the View on prime time. First of all, get a lesson in grammar, you cant write worth a ----. Second, absolutely, I did write a statement, three sheets to the wind and still didn't implicate anyone. Ask anyone in AIU. Third, I'm not in Motors you misinformed pissant. Fourth, and really most of all, I've never been a hand up, never known to be one either. Ask anyone in AIU.