PDA

View Full Version : COURTESY

05-14-2007, 04:23 PM
THERE ARE ALOT OF POSTS ABOUT FHP WRITING THERE FELLOW BROTHERS... BUT THEY ARE NOT THE ONLY ONES, TRUST ME. I WORK AS A WALMART SECURITY GUARD AND WE GOT GUARDS WHO WRITE OTHER GUARDS ON INCIDENT REPORTS BECAUSE OF TAKING A FEW EXTRA MINUTES ON THERE SMOKE BREAK. I JUST CANT BELIEVE IT. ALL OF OUR LINES OF WORK IN LAW ENFORCEMENT ARE VERY STRESSFUL, SOMETIMES YOU NEED AN EXTRA BREAK. WE ALL NEED TO STICK TOGETHER!

05-14-2007, 04:38 PM
I agree that Walmart's store detectives are our brothers in LE!!!! :devil:

05-14-2007, 04:40 PM
THERE ARE ALOT OF POSTS ABOUT FHP WRITING THERE FELLOW BROTHERS... BUT THEY ARE NOT THE ONLY ONES, TRUST ME. I WORK AS A WALMART SECURITY GUARD AND WE GOT GUARDS WHO WRITE OTHER GUARDS ON INCIDENT REPORTS BECAUSE OF TAKING A FEW EXTRA MINUTES ON THERE SMOKE BREAK. I JUST CANT BELIEVE IT. ALL OF OUR LINES OF WORK IN LAW ENFORCEMENT ARE VERY STRESSFUL, SOMETIMES YOU NEED AN EXTRA BREAK. WE ALL NEED TO STICK TOGETHER!

Alright, who's the wise arse trying to be funny by posting this on here?

05-15-2007, 12:14 PM
That guy need to get a life. Talkin about security guard, hey buddy get a real job. Macdonald is hiring like crazy.

05-15-2007, 11:18 PM