Yes or No? With detailed explanation!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Unregistered

Yes or No? With detailed explanation!

So I’m a old school style officer who doesn’t stand for any bologna! Not afraid to use force if needed and can easily articulate it! Think your office will hire me?

Unregistered
    The community doesn’t want some knuckle dragging ape running around beating people. Go to Alabama with the other racist hillbilly morons. Detailed enough, azzhole???

Unregistered
    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    So I’m a old school style officer who doesn’t stand for any bologna! Not afraid to use force if needed and can easily articulate it! Think your office will hire me?
    Go to TPD. The are allowed to be cops.

Unregistered
    Unless you want to be on a shorthanded squad running around like a chicken with your head cut off for 12 hours, if you are lucky, being the county’s free quasi therapist, social worker, and answer to everyones problems, go elsewhere.

Find an agency thats not scared to let you be a cop.

Unregistered
    The community doesn’t want some knuckle dragging ape running around beating people. Go to Alabama with the other racist hillbilly morons. Detailed enough, azzhole???
    Where do you get racist from the post.

All that did is tell everyone that you are an idiot.

Unregistered
    Unless you want to be on a shorthanded squad running around like a chicken with your head cut off for 12 hours, if you are lucky, being the county’s free quasi therapist, social worker, and answer to everyones problems, go elsewhere.

Find an agency thats not scared to let you be a cop.
    You need to work on time management, handle one call at a time. Be methodical. If you get told to come back into service before you done, reflect that in your report. Sgt, LT instructed me to abandon the call, investigation was not complete.

Unregistered