He's in trouble
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: He's in trouble

Unregistered

He's in trouble

Newly-obtained video shows on-duty Miami Gardens cop taking woman into hotel
    https://www.local10.com/news/local-1...man-into-hotel

Unregistered
    How is he in trouble, seemed like he was doing a really nice gesture. Bit confused.

Unregistered

PO

Im a brother in blue and no offense, but there is lots of gaps in that story...

If being held against own will, why didn't she leave after 10 minutes, call for help, scream?

She is also limping and barefoot, is he assisting her? Doesn't look like he is forcing her to the hotel or room..

Am I missing something? Did he sleepover?

Sad part is, some of us do similar things like this to help people. I know many who habe done similar acts..im a 21 year vet and I can tell you, i have seen outcomes like this for having a good heart.. my message to all you PO's, do not do any favors or you will have your reputation crushed like this poor dude.

Unregistered
    Couldn't agree with you more, I see countless police officers going out of thier way and doing these types of things. Refrain from playing the social worker role and concentrate on your duties.

Enforce the law!! Stop trying to be Saints.. and if you have any doubts, go ask this idiot cop how did all that good heart crap work out for a him.

Even if he gets Vindicated, his reputation will forever be garbage. Not worth it.

Unregistered
    He's an idiot and anyone who agrees with this fool is an idiot first he lies about where he's taking her on the radio then lies about her getting beat up! I was working that night that call had nothing to do with a domestic! Then tells the clerk don't let anyone know she's here? And since when the attorneys office reimburse for dumb shit like this!

Unregistered
    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    How is he in trouble, seemed like he was doing a really nice gesture. Bit confused.