Looking to apply.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

grappleordie

Looking to apply.

Good Evening,

I just graduated with my Masters in Public Administration with a 3.9. I am now a graduate Assistant at my Alma-mater. Before that I wrestled in college and was an all american one of the top 197 wrestlers in the country. I also have a Bachelors and Associates Degrees in History and the other in Business. I am a very squared away person. Still coach wrestling and compete in grappling tournaments. I am looking to pursue FHP, I live at the Jersey Shore. Paying out of state price to get certified is not in the cards for me. I am a single guy and the pay is something I can deal with. My question to all of you is how is the quality of life can you find enjoyment in being a FHP? Will one learn the proper ways to be a FL highway patrolmen? I thank you all in advance for your honesty it is very much appreciated. Bless all of you out there!

Unregistered
    I love how we get these on here now and then, they make me laugh. Over qualified or educated and yet wants to apply for THO. GO AWAY!

Unregistered
    Quote Originally Posted by grappleordie View Post
    Good Evening,