How to apply for SWPD
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Unregistered

How to apply for SWPD

I'm a recent graduate from the academy with a Masters degree and would like to start at a small agency like SWPD. Is SWPD currently hiring?

Unregistered
    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    I'm a recent graduate from the academy with a Masters degree and would like to start at a small agency like SWPD. Is SWPD currently hiring?
    not hiring but you can call station and ask for major carmona

Unregistered
    Brother, take your graduate degree elsewhere, where it's going to be appreciated. Spent almost 2 years working for free with the same schooling you have, just because I wasn't part of the friends and family plan.

Unregistered
    Brother, take your graduate degree elsewhere, where it's going to be appreciated. Spent almost 2 years working for free with the same schooling you have, just because I wasn't part of the friends and family plan.
    papo first only real degrees count since you obtained your degree from an online mill yours does not count and please papo no more lies

Unregistered
    papo first only real degrees count since you obtained your degree from an online mill yours does not count and please papo no more lies
    And don't forget those special ed students have different course criteria than the rest of us.

Unregistered
    You're absolutely right. Not everyone is qualified like yourself that went through public school in Hialeah and learned to include "PAPO" in every sentence. In addition, you learned the proper way of socializing is within the friends and family plan. Forget about applicants that speak BOTH ENGLISH AND SPANISH and actually learned how to write a proper sentence without the words "machete, papo, chica" and know how to socialize with all types of people, not just of their own ethnicity.