Polygraph Exam Experience
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Unregistered

Polygraph Exam Experience

Before I get into the specifics (not that this matters) I am an out of state candidate who is looking to relocate to Florida and become a State Trooper with FHP. I currently hold a full time job working with disadvantage youths looking to better their education and lives overall. Additionally, I have a bachelors degree with honors, one single ticket for improper left turn, no criminal record or arrests, bilingual and never been in trouble for anything at any job or ever in school and am married. I know that FHP has low pay and some issues but this is truly the only career that I see myself doing.