Hudak will be Chief
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Unregistered

Hudak will be Chief

Gables residents flooded city hall and demanded to make Hudak Chief. City manager will be meeting with Hudak on the next 48 hours. Frankie boy is not going to get his way,ha ha. All over the news.

Unregistered
    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Gables residents flooded city hall and demanded to make Hudak Chief. City manager will be meeting with Hudak on the next 48 hours. Frankie boy is not going to get his way,ha ha. All over the news.
    Hey Frank you see how what goes around comes around. While you were at MPD you Fu**ed a lot of people including myself. You thought I would forget and that since me being an Officer I was not a threat to you in any form or shape. You know who I am and I never did anything stupid to deserve how you treat me. My only fall was not being a Yes Sir type of guy to you and Kiss your behind like many did at MPD. You see Frankie I am not a hypocrite, I was raised with Morals and to be humble to help everyone that needed help. Your my way or the highway style and arrogance will get you no where. You got away witth it for a while at Hollywood. When I saw you coming to Gables I said oh no, I will let the Gables residence know who you are. Mr. Hudak is the most qualified and well deserved person humble man that has paid his dues and is well liked by the residences and well respected by the Officers. I am extremely happy your plan backfired. Well Frankie, I will continue monitoring you everywhere you go and I will make sure people know what you are about. Adios for now,a friend at MPD. Congrats to Gables PD and special thanks to the residences that demanded HUDAK. God bless all,stay safe.

Unregistered