Financial Urgency Lawsuit Decision

Unregistered

Financial Urgency Lawsuit Decision

Javi is already negotiating our retro away with his "It will bankrupt the city!" Bullshit. Thursday the Supreme Court decision will come out in our favor. Javi will make Chief for selling us out!

Unregistered
    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Javi is already negotiating our retro away with his "It will bankrupt the city!" Bullshit. Thursday the Supreme Court decision will come out in our favor. Javi will make Chief for selling us out!
    I don't care about no retro, I come in to work everyday I park under a tree and go from call to call. I take my 12, 2 elevens, FL. Milk the system chill out and this is how I get my retro. I have been working the same scheme for the past 15 years. No arrest ,no tickets. So shove the retro up your rectum.

Unregistered
    Bs the gates lawsuit didn't bankrupt the city and that was $100 million back in the old days.

Unregistered
    When it all goes down, I will happily reveal myself right here on leoaffairs.

I myami beaches!!!

Unregistered
    When it all goes down, I will happily reveal myself right here on leoaffairs.

I myami beaches!!!
    Don't reveal anything, we don't care who you are. Give us our $$$$$ back.

Unregistered
    Just like the 94 lawsuit the flop is handling we promise it's coming!

Unregistered
    Just like the 94 lawsuit the flop is handling we promise it's coming!