Has any one scene the Wyatt Henderson
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Unregistered

Has any one scene the Wyatt Henderson

Hello everyone I'm looking for and old friend well we weren't close I just made it to retirement and was seeing if I can get in touch . We were both troopers in troop E and I can say I try to mold my self like him and was able to stop before anything was to late . Now that I've finally made it I'm looking for Wyatt Henderson I don't want to create any shock waves. Those days are over for me I just want to get in touch with him see how he's doing haven't seen him in 25 years. Thank you

Unregistered
    Charlotte County SO doesn't have troops. Troop E is Miami Dade and Monroe Counties if you are referring to being FHP.

Unregistered
    Yes sir that is what I was referring I was a trooper and he left if I'm not mistaken in 86 or 87 I hear he went to your department. I work the north end with him here in dade county when I was a rookie and he did some crazy shit . Just wanted to see if he's still around I'm one of the few from my academy that made it to retirement I'm just curious if he made or if he got in trouble I'm just curious .Just wondering don't want to create shock waves here. Just curios of an old friend I'm a former trooper of troop e and still in dade county.

I am not sure if he is still in Federal Prison or released yet? Might want to check their website to see. And No I am not making a joke of that.

http://www.mapinc.org/drugnews/v04/n384/a07.html?999
    Last edited by Mod 610; 02-01-2015 at 09:44 AM.

Unregistered
    You know you can call CCSO Personnel and ask them right? Its not a secret if someone works for the dept. Although from Mod610's post, thats got to be more than just a coincidence of names.

Unregistered