hows everything?
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

hows everything?

Hows everyone at el portal doing? I heard about what happened to the cpl at the college such a shame.

Re: hows everything?

Can you clarify on what the cpl did? I was a recruit in the academy and the cpl was my TA. I graduated about a month before he was dismissed and was told he struck a female recruit. Is that what happened or is there more.

he is a snake an a *****. he was fired for sexual harassment. did you not see how many girls he wanted 33 at the academy? he is a wanna be power hungry. who kisses the fat ass chies ass. what out he might pull his chief card out so he can get his **** sucked by cpl.

Hey I heard that officer with all the tatoos on his arm, you know the one that could only make it a few months in the united States Marine corp n was arrested for DUI, back to work after his injury. Damn what does El Portal hire ??

what about that officer who work Social security office getting in a fight with that rejected Marine over the old door knob, you know the serge! Love affair at office causes problems.

that p/t officer That's works at the Social Security Office was brought to EPPD by the Sgt. Oh now I see how he got the job by sleeping with the sgt.

Oh yeah That's Alcade he works for the Social security office. Lol Has anyone informed the social security office of his domestic issue between him and his wife cause of El Portal Sergeant...I'm just saying!

Dude everyone knows about Alcade and the sergeant's love triangle!!!! Tell us some dirt we don't know!!!

John Alcade became squad leader for sucking up to the TA. He would always run and tell on us. WHAT A RAT!!!