Where did everyone go?
Page 1 of 42 12311 ... LastLast

Where did everyone go?

I'm a fellow officer and was asking as to where threats have been made to warrant a stalking charge since all the posts I've read I do not see any kind of threats against him, his wife or child. For the harrassment claim, where is se lying? She had said numerous times that she is not lying. So what is she lying about? You can't make alegations without proof. What is the proof? This really needs to stop. Maybe she needs to make a report with the department because this needs to stop especially if no one can provide proof to back up these allegations.

Re: Where did everyone go?

Quote Originally Posted by Guest
    I'm a fellow officer and was asking as to where threats have been made to warrant a stalking charge since all the posts I've read I do not see any kind of threats against him, his wife or child. For the harrassment claim, where is se lying? She had said numerous times that she is not lying. So what is she lying about? You can't make alegations without proof. What is the proof? This really needs to stop. Maybe she needs to make a report with the department because this needs to stop especially if no one can provide proof to back up these allegations.
    They were deleted. But downloaded. Look at the warning to her above. She has left herself wideopen for liability both civilly and criminally. Her attack on this cop and his family has been going on for years. Go to pg. 2 pg. 3 it goes on and on - even after entire threads were deleted.

Because of her violation of the TOU his attorneys will also be able to get into the server. Can't say she wasn't warned.

Which department is making this claim? Which department is going to file the charges? This woman needs to get in touch with the chief and put a stop to this. Tell me the department that is filing the charge and I'm personally going to contact them. This needs to stop.

Quote Originally Posted by ZHPD vet