Dear MOD 1
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Dear MOD 1

Dear MOD 1

MOD 1,

Any chance you will be restoring this message board back to when LEOs were able to communicate amongst each other or did you plan on letting James McLynas and his skank girlfriend continue to occupy this site as their own personal sounding board? What a complete joke this site has become.

Re: Dear MOD 1

I agree. James Mclynas and his skank girlfriend have nothing better to do with their lives. They are both pathetic. What I do think is funny though as a cop myself is how stupid James is to be posting on a police forum about his ex wife when she has an injunction against him. I wonder if she knows how many violations James has commited and how many witnesses she has????

I read these forums and find it funny how you Clearwater cops keep blaming all of your problems on Crean's victims. Wow, every post that is critical of Clearwater PD is from this one guy? You Clearwater boys really must have it out for him.

Quote Originally Posted by Reader
    I read these forums and find it funny how you Clearwater cops keep blaming all of your problems on Crean's victims. Wow, every post that is critical of Clearwater PD is from this one guy? You Clearwater boys really must have it out for him.
    "Guest" and "I Agree" are both Laura McLynas. They are both almost the same identical post. She is still apparently trying to recruit new officers. Any takers?? The line is shorter these days. lol

Quote Originally Posted by Pay Attention
    Quote Originally Posted by Reader
    "Guest" and "I Agree" are both Laura McLynas. They are both almost the same identical post. She is still apparently trying to recruit new officers. Any takers?? The line is shorter these days. lol
    Sounds like you want to get yourself into a fist fight, huh punk? Maybe you need to watch your mouth how you talk to a woman, boy!