Curious
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Curious

Curious

What's up with Carmona? What do you all think about him?

Re: Curious

MONA IS QRU.....COMES IN DOSE HIS TIME AND BACKS UP HIS BOYS.....DONT EVEN COME AROUND HERE STARTING UP SOME $HIT....

DONT GET MAD BECAUSE YOU NEVER WAS INVITED TO THE BURNED BBQ...LMAO

SICK SLICK TOP CREW , YOU KNOW WHO I AM...

don't know what your talking about. Not coming in here to talk $hit. He's cool peeps......I know some people might not like him but thats all jealously. I've never had any problems with him he's always been there for a ***** when you need help.

He's good people and a cops cop!

I want to thank those who name me and dont need to ask who i am!!! but as far as the slickky slick....qru

For those who want to know who i am, look for me... Mondays and Wednesdays... if thats not easy enough 8:30 pm meet at the overflow lot on my duty days.

and since i'm here... let me make something clear to everyone, i am a cops cop----- blue all the way through.... if i dont like you, i've already told you. i will back everyone regardless of the call, so call for a 15, i will be there like if it was a 3-15... i might not know alot or maybe even nothing compared to some , but i'll give you the little i have for free and never throw it back in your face like some.

what truely needs to happen at all levels and at all departments is UNITY. people need to realize the we are the best of the best. act accordingly and enjoy this opportunity to do the best we can, while putting all other personal issues aside. this is the best job in the world that i would even do it for FREE... would you?

the one and only (you chose --infamous or famous) which ever you want to make me!!!

Carmona
    or

Sweetwater 902...!

Exclamation Re: Curious

Okay Mr Carmona be there manana @ 8:30 sharp. Haha !=)

The tat story hilarious!

No beef No beef. Don't want people getting all Psycho.