TROOPER QUINN????

TROOPER QUINN????

WHAT IS UP WITH TROOPER QUINN WHAT A D--K. IF I DIED IN THE LINE OF DUTY YOU PROBALLY WOULD COME TO MY FUNERAL AND WEAR A BLACK BAND ON YOUR BADGE. YET YOU WRITE A FELLOW OFFICER A TICKET THE DAY AFTER CHRISTMAS. WHEN I WAS POLITE AND APOLOGIZED. AND I HAD BEEN DRIVING FOR 10 HRS. YOU ALSO TELL ME MOST PEOPLE WOULD BE GOING TO JAIL. WHAT!!! I HAVE BEEN A COP FOR 9 YEARS WE DON'T ARREST FOR SPEEDING ALONE. I HOPE YOU NEVER VAC. IN FLA IT IS WANNA BE COPS LIKE YOU WHO GIVE THE GOOD TROOPERS A BAD NAME. REMEMBER SUPER TROOPER QUINN WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND.

Re: TROOPER QUINN????

I can't believe the thin blue line "brotherhood" (or lack thereof) in the SCHP! Behavior like this is a DISGRACE!!! Exactly where is this mentality taught to you guys? Is there a brainwashing process that everyone undergoes in your academy? :evil:

Absolutely sickening.

Wow. God forbid Trooper Quinn needs help one day on the side of the road. Who stops? The off duty cop who's been there and knows the risks involved. I'd be afraid to stop for Trooper Quinn, he'd probably write me a citation for improper parking or leaving my vehicle while the engine is running. And after he wrote me he'd tell me the law is the law.

what agency works down by the rest stop near mm 10 and drives dark blue dodges unmarked and wears all black with police on their vest with black bdu's looking like they are on a raid