why do fhp cops summons other cops??
Page 1 of 17 12311 ... LastLast

why do fhp cops summons other cops??

why do fhp cops give summons to other cops? I am a nypd cop and one of your females cops in troop B gave me a summons for 79mph in a 70 where is the brother hood??

"why do fhp cops give summons to other cops? I am a nypd cop and one of your females cops in troop B gave me a summons for 79mph in a 70 where is the brother hood??"

Simple.......don't speed!!!!! What was your real speed....before he knocked it down??? How much lip did you give him before you identified yourself?? How much lip did you give him after you identified yourself??

Every cop from up north, that I've ever run into, thought that they were down here dealing with hayseeds, rubes and yokels; talking trash and acting like everyone should bow down and kiss their feet!

i gave he all my info and asked for a courtesy with respect, i know how it is and she wanted nothing to do with it. i gave her 0 attaude. i was doing 90 and other cars were going faster than me . i just dont understand i would never summons another cop . I know every cop does speed a little and would except the same if thay were pulled over..

Hmmm.....Let's discuss. You come to our state, knowingly speed, admit you were doing 20 over prior to being stopped, you then GET caught speeding and finally, you express your concerns within a open forum such as this about how you should not be ticketed. What sets you apart from any other driver doing 20 over the limit? Hmmm..... :idea:

Quote Originally Posted by guest 1
    i gave he all my info and asked for a courtesy with respect, i know how it is and she wanted nothing to do with it. i gave her 0 attaude. i was doing 90 and other cars were going faster than me . i just dont understand i would never summons another cop . I know every cop does speed a little and would except the same if thay were pulled over..
    What a 'tard!