Pest(s) In Hialeah
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Pest(s) In Hialeah

Ladies and Gentleman of the City Of Hialeah Police Dept. My name is Coyote and I work as a Pest exterminator for the company Truley Nolen. I have recently received a request to visit the City Of Hialeah Police Dept. to help rid it of Pest(s). So I took the job.

I gathered up all my poisons, chemicals, traps, etc... and loaded them into my Volkswagon Beetle. You know the car with the mouse ears, mouse tail, whiskers and teeth. ( By the way, it's my takehome). I then began driving to the city known as Hialeah. On my way, I was stopped at the intersection of West 4 Ave & 49 st. I purchased some delicious churros from an Illegal Vendor. I then contined to the Police Station.

Upon my arrival to the City Of Hialeah Police Dept., I began my search for pest(s). During my search, I met some excellent Police Officers. Hard working, Honest police officers who do there jobs well with very limited recources, low pay, abusive work environments, and no take home cars. At the end of the day and of my search, I found some pest(s) throughout the Dept. I would like to take this opportunity to share my findings with all of you.. Ready? Here goes...

The First pest I found is a Weasel. This weasel is known as a Larfinkle ( LAR*FIN*KLE). This creature is hard to find because it spends its days hiding under trees, milking calls, and doing as little as possible. If you call for a 315, the weasel will not show.

The second pest I found is a Scorpion. This Scorpion is known as a Felasquez ( FE*LAS*QUEZ). This is a very sneaky and deceptive creature. It has knives for hands and it will dig them deep into your back. This creature also has two faces. Never drop your gaurd on this animal.