hiring
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: hiring

hiring

If you were looking for a police job at an agency north of Atlanta - which one(s) would you recommend and why?

Stay put, we don't need your kind in these parts. We have read your forums and think you all are a bunch of cry babies in Florida. We are still a brotherhood in these parts and don't need your kind of thinking here.

Quote Originally Posted by Anonymous
    Stay put, we don't need your kind in these parts. We have read your forums and think you all are a bunch of cry babies in Florida. We are still a brotherhood in these parts and don't need your kind of thinking here.
    As a South Florida Cop I have to say "Hell Yea". All I work with is a bunch of whiny babies who need to have the butts wiped for them.

I have also been a cop in southwest Florida now for 12 years. I am from Georgia and want to move back. For some reason the cops here have no loyalty and I agree with the previous post that they are a bunch of babies.

So what are some good GA agencies to look at? Any of them paying in the 40's with prior law enforcement experience? Thanks.

I have also been a cop in southwest Florida now for 12 years. I am from Georgia and want to move back. For some reason the cops here have no loyalty and I agree with the previous post that they are a bunch of babies.