Out of town Officer
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Out of town Officer

I work in Narc for Palm Beach Sheriffs Office,Florida. Im visiting Boston in September, can anyone reccommend any good sights/bars/etc to see while in there?

Thanks for the 13 people who viewed this for posting a comment for a fellow officer. Really shows brotherhood... Dont worry though, if Im walking down the street while im there and see one of you in trouble, Ill still back you up.

Re: Out of town Officer

Quote Originally Posted by PBSO
    I work in Narc for Palm Beach Sheriffs Office,Florida. Im visiting Boston in September, can anyone reccommend any good sights/bars/etc to see while in there?
    I'm an officer in Palm Beach County and originally from Bean Town. Red Sox games are always a good time. As far as sight seeing in Boston, the Freedom Trail is cool, ton's of history. Salem, Ma is a fun place to visit, it's about 15 miles north of Boston. The Witch trials took place there. There are a bunch of great pubs to include the Purple Shamrock and the Harp. The Boston Aquarium and the Museum of Science are a great place to see. Whale watching tours are fun too. You go about 40 miles off shore to catch a glimpse of the amazing humpback whales.

I hope this gives you some ideas. Enjoy your visit up to New England. I love Palm Beach County but my home will always be in New England. Make sure you pack some warm clothes.

Have fun and stay safe.

Thanks Bro, It really helps.