PDA

View Full Version : Chief

01-15-2007, 03:30 PM
Hey Boynton Beach P.O.s.....whos your new chief and whats the story with the old one?

01-31-2007, 02:28 AM
Chief Omler is his name. He was the asst. chief under the old regime that was booted out finally. Chief Omler has done a fantastic job but unfortunately our city is a shit hole. Crime continues to escalate and there is little we can do about it. The only hope we have is to merge services with PBSO. They are much bigger and better equipped to handle the assholes we deal with here. We all know this to be a fact and hope the chief see this also. He would be a great addition to PBSO, bringing experience and dedication.

02-15-2007, 01:43 PM
His name is actually Chief Matt IMMLER, not Omler, lol. He's probably been the best addition the city has ever recieved. He has done more for the police department and citizens than I think I've ever seen. I've been an officer for a neighboring department for 12 years, and I have quite a few friends at Boynton. I don't think I've heard a single negative thing about Immler from anyone, which is amazing.

He has a ton of experience from Baltimore I believe, and he apparently is a really down to earth guy with a ton of educational background. I haven't had the opportunity to meet him, however, I've heard he is really doing great things.

I also heard rumors that a lot of people want him to run for Sheriff of PBSO, but he doesn't want to leave boynton. I don't think boynton will allow the sheriff's office to take over as long as he is chief.

02-15-2007, 04:20 PM
His name is actually Chief Matt IMMLER, not Omler, lol. He's probably been the best addition the city has ever recieved. He has done more for the police department and citizens than I think I've ever seen. I've been an officer for a neighboring department for 12 years, and I have quite a few friends at Boynton. I don't think I've heard a single negative thing about Immler from anyone, which is amazing.