PDA

View Full Version : taser class

06-17-2006, 02:25 AM
Well back to the drawing board

http://www.filecabi.net/video/lucklytazeredm.html

06-17-2006, 02:00 PM
You cops are all a bunch of f**king idiots! What a waste of taxpayer dollars you are. And you think you deserve a raise? You don't deserve any more than $10 an hour.

06-17-2006, 10:38 PM
Not being a cop I I'm curious private citizen. Do you hold us fire rescue personnel in the same esteem as the police? If a cop is only worth ten dollars of your time what are we worth? I've got a suggestion for you. The next time that your wife, husband, or life partner ***** slaps you and causes your nose to bleed don't call either one of us. Go to the nearest bar and go cry in your beer because at ten dollars an hour we don't want to hear it.

06-17-2006, 11:34 PM
Hey private citizen, you've obviously got nothing better to do than to sit on this board and entertain everyone with the ignorance that pours out of your mouth. Put on a uniform for day and see what this job is like. It's clear as day that someone of your caliber could not handle this job, and also has no idea what it really consists of. Whatever gripes you have against the police....get over them....nobody cares.

06-18-2006, 06:10 AM
Ah another citizen- the kind who will cry and moan about a cop running code and cutting through traffic while he's waiting at a red light; but will beg and plead for a cop to get there X18 when his son or daughter has gone missing. The one who claims to be fluent in all applicable traffic laws and statutes; but will scream bloody murder and cry foul when he is cited for clearly violating one of those laws.
Regardless of your words good sir or ma'am, or the words of any who feel the same way you do- I love my job and the service I provide 24/7/365. Nothing you or anyone else can say can take that away from me. Thanks for your post- its people like you who give us job security..... :wink:

06-18-2006, 01:24 PM