PDA

View Full Version : Julian Perez

Unregistered
07-06-2015, 01:20 PM
That guy is a piece of shit ! This has a GED and most likely would have been working in Burger King if it wasn't for me. I'm a former police officer of the village and this forty something piece of shit uneducated loser came to me to help him become a police officer with the village because no other department would hire that piece of shit. To make a long story short, I got him the job at Pinecrest in 2008 and that piece of shit has never thanked me in 7 years. That piece of shit is my neighbor and my advice to anyone who knows Julian, he is not a real man and he is not your friend. My opinion on Julian is that he is a person who is very complexed about his appearance and I guess he doesn't want his wife and his three daughters to see what a real cop is really looks like !

Unregistered
07-06-2015, 02:28 PM