PDA

View Full Version : College paper Survey

Johnson8906
03-28-2012, 02:44 AM
Alright to start off, I am Majoring in Criminology and want to become a police officer when i graduate. I am taking a policing class this semester and have to survey some police officers, deputies or troopers. If you could reply to this thread if you are interested, with your agency and number of officers, i would like some from smaller agencies and some from larger agencies. The Survey wont take very much time to complete and i would greatly appreciate it.
Thanks in advance
Adam Johnson

03-29-2012, 01:19 AM
Why do you want to be a leo. Do you feel the need to prove your manhood to the guy's?

MOD 646
03-29-2012, 02:23 AM
Why do you want to be a leo. Do you feel the need to prove your manhood to the guy's?

Give the guy a break.

03-29-2012, 11:48 AM
Become a janitor instead.

03-30-2012, 06:41 PM