PDA

View Full Version : Marcos Villanueva Former PO

09-08-2009, 02:50 PM
Can any body give me a heads up on Marcos Villanueva, who says he's been a cop for 10 years?

09-08-2009, 03:48 PM
Stand up guy! No complaints.

09-09-2009, 03:33 AM
This is Marcos. I graduated the academy about 9 years ago. I started in Sweetwater in "98" as a dispacther and my last year as a P.O. before now was "04". Five years later, and now Im getting ready to take my state exam so I can reactivate my ticket. Curious, who's asking?

09-10-2009, 01:23 AM
dont worry about being a cop u have a better chance becoming mayor and getting rid of the little tyrant and cronies

villanueva for mayor of the land of sweetwater

only one more midget to get rid of in sweetwater, the mayor :devil: :devil: :evil: :twisted:

09-10-2009, 05:20 AM
dont worry about being a cop u have a better chance becoming mayor and getting rid of the little tyrant and cronies

villanueva for mayor of the land of sweetwater

only one more midget to get rid of in sweetwater, the mayor :devil: :devil: :evil: :twisted:
Haa! Priceless!

09-10-2009, 08:39 PM
Does this mean Horhay is gone? (since you said one more midget to get rid of...) :devil:

06-27-2014, 12:34 PM
how things have changed? or was he just in the shadows, hiding his true self?

07-14-2014, 01:29 PM