PDA

View Full Version : Re-Cruiting For The Inter-Galactic War

06-12-2009, 04:51 AM
Greetings men. I'm a police officer and I need eveyone's help.I am Re-Cruiting for an Inter-Galactic war that is taking place right now as we speak. I am about to tell you guys some very valuable information. Please do not think I am crazy....

The invasion has commenced. Planet Zurtan has been attacked by Lord Emporer Zuel and his army of rouge trolls and mystic saucers.The Polanian Galaxy has also been attacked by Darth Leige and his Lygon warriors. We must summons Prince Hamilton of Galaxy 9 at once. We must all unite and pledge alligence to Prince Hamilton and join forces with his army. The Cliptons and Armidians have already joined the battle.

I went to the enchanted forest on planet Krypton and gathered the Elves, Gnomes, fairys, wizards, dragonites, and the pixies to join our clan. I have yet to go to The Mountains of Hermidies and speak to "Anat" the pharoes daughter. I need one of you police men to go summons her and aware her of the invasion at once. So that she too can gather her army of Pharonians and help fight in this war.

I need all you police men's help and can't do this alone. If anyone is interested in joining the Galactic Battle, you can find me everyday at The Fire swamp when the sun is highest in the sky. Once you guys arrive, I will fly you to Galaxy 9 ontop of my magestic steed "BattleFox" directly to meet Prince Hamilton and join in the Galactic battle.

Alone I am only but one police officer, but Together we can defeat Lord Emporer Zuel and Darth Leige and restore peace in the Polanian Galaxy and on Planet Zurtan. Thank you all and may the force of the Blue Crystal be within all of you.

Publius
06-20-2009, 05:45 AM

Publius
06-20-2009, 05:46 AM
The Stalemate of a Planet.