PDA

View Full Version : Question of the week?

01-02-2009, 09:05 PM
What does 10-3 mean? Apparently some members of our department don't know...............

01-03-2009, 12:09 AM
Maybe certain dispatchers :devil:

01-03-2009, 09:07 PM
Great here we go again,,,,,, why must we cast stones at them. We all know they do no wrong up there.

01-03-2009, 10:31 PM
Quote of the week that started things off right in 2009..I hope this trend continues...

"Let him talk base."

01-04-2009, 04:36 AM
I am a student at the school located of of 6100 blk of 70th ave and legally a tard. I do know that 10-3 means STFU inless 10-33 ( emeg. traffic only)

01-04-2009, 07:30 PM
I am a student at the school located of of 6100 blk of 70th ave and legally a tard. I do know that 10-3 means STFU inless 10-33 ( emeg. traffic only)

Can you come talk with our dispatchers, they might learn a few things. :snicker:

01-05-2009, 03:50 AM
Well, you know it's hard to talk on the radio and actually listen to what's going on with the TV going, the buffett, the personal calls and, the text messaging. Amazing how these people work with all this excitement. Everytime you get on the radio it's as thou your on "their time". Geeeee let me think................. it's the city's time!!!!!!! Just do your job, it's fun, it's easy and :lol: WOW :lol: you get a paycheck and the satisfaction that your actually doing your job!

:devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

01-06-2009, 12:01 AM

Hmmm, so you stated you are "legally" a tard. That's a good thing, because if you were "illegally" a tard, I would have to arrest you for impersonating a tard. (Just a little stupid humor.) :lol:

01-06-2009, 03:43 AM
Come on guys....You want to be critical because they make mistakes that's one thing. Calling them Tards and saying the job is easy, that is taking a bit far don't you think.

1. Their job is not easy. It may not be our job, but it has pressure and they don't get paid the best.