PDA

View Full Version : Lawsuit vs. CPD and the City

08-15-2008, 03:23 PM
'Looks like it's all over for the cops that beat that kid to death in ''77 and then covered it up. Check out today's SP Times for the scoop.

08-15-2008, 07:22 PM
If you are so knowledgeable, get your butt to the State Attorneys office and start talking.

08-15-2008, 07:25 PM
That is assuming you are more knowledgeable than the State Attorney's Office, FDLE and the Department of Justice, who have all looked into these allegations and found them groundless.

08-15-2008, 09:01 PM
I already did. I'm one of the witnesses, and I was THERE on 7/14/77. By the way, I'm still a cop. Anyway, forget about a raise, because the CPD and the City will be spending your money on paying the victim's family many millions of $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.

Have a nice day
:cop:

FadedBlue
08-16-2008, 01:34 PM
You're pretty lame dude. Don't you have anything more interesting to do in life??

08-16-2008, 01:55 PM
Hey, Faded Blue, I don't have a choice. I'm a witness, OK? I know what happened, and I had to tell the truth. Am I lame because of that? They killed the kid, and then they covered it up. :cop:

08-16-2008, 02:46 PM
Hey, Faded Blue, I don't have a choice. I'm a witness, OK? I know what happened, and I had to tell the truth. Am I lame because of that? They killed the kid, and then they covered it up. :cop:

This is just the return of "Vito the investigator" Ya know, the moron that got on here requesting evidence...the fool that the mod kept having to delete. Hey Vito, did ya find the coconut and conch shell? Did you see the loch ness monster in the bay and the sasquatch up in the palm tree? Your investigative techniques rival none...real smooth. Ha Ha Ha Lame dude, real lame. Your bed awaits at the looney bin :snicker:

08-16-2008, 03:26 PM
You sound worried. Are you, A-hole? :devil:

08-16-2008, 03:34 PM