PDA

View Full Version : Question

08-06-2008, 10:48 PM
First off I would like to tell all of the LEOs out there THANK YOU for your service.
Now for my question... I am 30 years old and I am currently employed in a dead end job with no future and I want to make a move to a new career. I have always been interested in law enforcement and I want to proceed with it. I have a high school diploma and that is it. My question is what is the best way to proceed with a career with the Plant City PD? I live in Lakeland and have a friend that works with the PD there he says not to work at LPD. I have heard that Plant City is a great place to work. Any info that you could give will be greatly appriciated.

08-07-2008, 12:18 AM
dont work for pcpd

08-07-2008, 10:15 AM
Who knows if the above poster even works here.......