PDA

View Full Version : Deputy K.A.

07-27-2008, 10:04 AM
SO I WENT TO THE KEYS A FEW WEEKS AGO AND GOT STOPPED BY A CERTAIN TRAFFIC UNIT WITH FLAME TATTOOS. WHAT THE IS THIS GUY'S PROBLEM? DOES HE NOT GET ANY AT HOME OR DOES HE HAVE AN ISSUE WITH HIS POSITION? HE SPOKE TO ME LIKE I WAS A RETARD! HE TOLD ME THAT MY DRIVING PATTERN LOOKED LIKE I WAS POSSIBLY "DUI". i TOLD HIM I WAS AN OFFICER AND HE TOLD ME I SHOULD KNOW BETER! I DON'T EVEN DRINK. THIS GUY GIVES YOUR DEPARTMENT A BAD IMAGE!

07-27-2008, 11:28 AM
He is a HUGH TOOL!!!!!!!!!! Does not belong in Law Enforcement, does not have the right attitude to deal with people... Sorry but it's true...

07-28-2008, 03:45 AM
SO I WENT TO THE KEYS A FEW WEEKS AGO AND GOT STOPPED BY A CERTAIN TRAFFIC UNIT WITH FLAME TATTOOS. WHAT THE IS THIS GUY'S PROBLEM? DOES HE NOT GET ANY AT HOME OR DOES HE HAVE AN ISSUE WITH HIS POSITION? HE SPOKE TO ME LIKE I WAS A RETARD! HE TOLD ME THAT MY DRIVING PATTERN LOOKED LIKE I WAS POSSIBLY "DUI". i TOLD HIM I WAS AN OFFICER AND HE TOLD ME I SHOULD KNOW BETER! I DON'T EVEN DRINK. THIS GUY GIVES YOUR DEPARTMENT A BAD IMAGE!

Sorry brother..........I stopped a Miami-Dade officer the other day for blowing a stop sign (as if it wasnt even there). Told him why I stopped him.....he IDed himself as a cop....ok, have a good night and be safe out there.

07-28-2008, 03:53 AM
I am a PO with Miami PD and I got stopped the other day by J. Keith in the traffic unit from Monroe and he was cool. Didn't lecture me. Showed him my ID and I was outta there. Thanks Dep. Keith.

07-30-2008, 06:37 PM