PDA

View Full Version : A Question for Craig or Morgan

04-22-2008, 12:52 AM
Please help me understand what kind of childish response to the PBA was that when you assigned their points letter grades? I thought it was going to bean exchange of viewpoints and explanations. Instead of admitting mistakes or misrepresentaions, Morgan takes an adult conversation to a grade school level. I mean, come on, did you ever apply academic grade lettering to your officers and NCO's in the military idea's and topical thoughts. I have a college degree and I don't even resort to that level with my seven year old.

Your childish and immature response in offical correspondenace to an orginization like the PBA gives me more concerns about your ability to lead and manage a 1000+ employee company. Not to mention it seems you only rely on one source for your information. If police arrested everybody after hearing only one point of view(or one set of supposed facts)....wheww wee!!! If you could just admit mistakes made, I might have a little more faith in your ability. But your current view reminds of the view from Camelot that we have now.

So I am sorry Mr Morgan, as a fellow Republican, former military man and college educated voter, you will not get my vote. It also concerns me about the character of supporters you have assembled, its like I tell my child, you are judged by the company you keep.

So this election I will be sitting out of the primary and voting in the general.

04-22-2008, 04:20 AM
Why ask for a comment when your mind is already made up? Sounds like a political word game. You ask but you don't want to hear or "know."

04-22-2008, 05:46 AM
Why ask for a comment when your mind is already made up? Sounds like a political word game. You ask but you don't want to hear or "know."