PDA

View Full Version : Seminole loves cops

03-11-2008, 01:57 AM
I am so tired of people saying we arrest cops at Seminole. I personally have never arrested a cop, but I have seen a cop or two get arrested. I have also seen about 10 released, but no one talks about that. In the arrests i observed the cop was drunk and hit someone across the face or tried to fight a security guard. Then when the police get there he yells out "I am a cop," and then of course they want to press charges. The cop can't just hit them once he has to beat the living hell out of them hence aggravated battery. Hmmm what do you suppose we do! Should we tell the guy with a broken nose not to worry cause it was a cop who hit them. Me personally I am tired of cops who go to the Hard Rock and act foolish. Additionally they surrond themselves with Idiots. They find the stupidest people they can and hang out with them and wonder why they draw attention. Then when we approach them they have this attutide like we should know they are cops and not even talk to them like osmosis or something.

Bye the way this is only for the stupid people who think they can do whatever they want cause they are a cop or know a cop. The majority of cops who come to the Hard Rock do not behave in this way. If I remember correctly every weekend I work the clubs I assist LEO's from other agencies get into clubs without waiting in lines. News flash everyone knows a cop when they get pulled over or are about to be arrested.

03-11-2008, 10:32 PM