PDA

View Full Version : Burnt Store Isles

12-24-2007, 06:07 PM
A bunch of half dead, racist, drunk, ignorant azzholes, that have the need to call the police for every freaking thing. We need to step up enforcement in the area and hopefully they will get sick of seeing us and wont call us anymore.

There I feel better.

12-24-2007, 08:10 PM
Down with the useless dumb azz neighborhood watch natzi's....

12-24-2007, 09:03 PM
Lets put that fence around the area, like they wanted. Then they can hire ccso to work security details.

12-24-2007, 09:07 PM
They got nothing else to do. Its either call the police or get drunk

12-24-2007, 09:10 PM
As a BSI resident I forbid this type of talk. If this keeps up Ill will be calling the mayor tomorrow, then the city manager, then the chief. This better stop NOW. You know we dont like mexicans and families fishing in our neighborhood.

BSI Neighborhood Watch Commander
Badge 2341

12-25-2007, 03:28 AM
^^^^ lol at the one above me :lol:

12-26-2007, 05:43 PM
Gotta go water my lawn. Who cares if we are running out of water. Il be dead by the end of the year anyways

dorydog
12-30-2007, 01:07 PM
Nothing like instilling a positive view of your Dept. within the community you serve. Show some professionalism and save your negative commentary for the locker room.

12-31-2007, 01:37 AM
Nothing like instilling a positive view of your Dept. within the community you serve. Show some professionalism and save your negative commentary for the locker room.

who the hell are you?

01-01-2008, 08:07 PM
The Association will certainly remember this when our Police Department needs fiscal assistance.

dorydog
01-02-2008, 12:28 AM

who the hell are you?

Just a taxpayer to you.

01-04-2008, 01:26 AM

who the hell are you?

Just a taxpayer to you.

Just another dumb azz, that thinks we should bow to their money. We dont need any assistance from these idiots. We need the, to get a life and leave us alone.

01-04-2008, 02:46 AM

who the hell are you?